Award winning student

Congratulations Cameron!


The Safety Institute of Australia together with the Australian OHS Education Accreditation Board announced the winners of national OHS education awards at the recent Dr Eric Wigglesworth Memorial Lecture. Congratulations to Cameron Stevens who completed a Masters of Ergonomics, Safety and Health at Latrobe University and was awarded the National OHS Education Award at the Postgraduate level. Cameron received a study grant of $2000 together with membership of the SIA. The Centre for Ergonomics and Human Factors also recieved a plaque of recognition.

Cameron is pictured with another award winner, Dr Christine Teague from Edith Cowan University, as well as Phil Lovelock of SIA.